Mick Easterby Homepage

Winning Racehorses of 2019

Here we list the winners sent out from Mick Easterby Racing in 2019.

Gender: gelding Sire: Kayf Tara Dam: Rapturous

Owner: R S Cockerill (Farms) Ltd

Wins in 2019: 1

14 February Kelso Join Racing TV Now Standard Open National Hunt Flat Race
Brian Hughes

Harvest Day
Gender: filly Sire: Harbour Watch Dam: Miss Wells

Owner: Mrs C Mason & Partner

Wins in 2019: 1

22 January Newcastle Follow Sunracing On Twitter Handicap
Nathan Evans

Weld Al Emarat
Gender: gelding Sire: Dubawi Dam: Spirit Of Dubai

Owner: Imperial Racing

Wins in 2019: 2

27 February Southwell sunracing.co.uk Handicap
Nathan Evans

03 January Southwell sunracing.co.uk Handicap
Nathan Evans

New House Farm, Sheriff Hutton, York, North Yorkshire, UK, YO60 6TN Tel: 01347 878368

Horses in Training Staff Facilities News Contact Mick Easterby
Horses for Sale Jockeys Bloodstock Features How to find us
Runners Vacancies Training a Racehorse
Legends Staff News   VIDEO OTHER
Yesterday's Heroes Daily Routine OWNERSHIP Training Video Galleries
Retired Racehorses Horsing Around Buying a Racehorse Racing Links
Results   Racehorse Ownership Racehorse Art
Racing Colours      

Website © 1997 - 2019 Michael Easterby Racing. All rights reserved.

Website programmed in Coldfusion ™ and maintained and updated by Tara's Art.