Mick Easterby Homepage

Owners and Colours

The jockeys riding in races wear the colours of the owner. Each owner has a unique set of colours which can be registered to a single owner or a partnership or syndicate.

If you want to know more about racing silks or you want to use the BHA's online tool for designing racing colours then click the link here.

A Barney, S Charman, HPE Racing & H Fell

x Cherrycombe-Row

A G Pollock & Partners

x Piece of Magic

A G Pollock, J Sissons & Golden Ratio

Where's Jeff

A Morse & Stittenham Racing


A Pollock & J Blackburn


A Stott & J Lukas

Castlehill Lad

AG Pollock

Swiss Knight

Alan Zheng

Highrise Star

Turquoise Friendly

Alan Zheng & Stittenham Racing

Ho Whole Dream

Altitude Racing

Western Eyes

B Hoggarth & D Scott Pattern Makers Ltd

Melgate Magic

B Hoggarth & J Blackburn

x Thrill

B Hoggarth & MW Easterby

x Sacred Aspect

B Hoggarth, S Davis and S Hull

La Rav

Bernard Hoggarth Racing

Melgate Majeure

Blackburn, Vincent, Sheppard, Winter


CA Cyzer

No Dress Rehearsal

Clive Sigsworth

Novelty Seeker

D Scott and MW Easterby

x Delft

David Scott

x El Molino Blanco

David Scott Ltd, P Cram & H Cram

Irish Eileen

E Brook

Cosmic Landscape

Eric Brook

x Scented Garden

Evora Racing & David Scott

Evora Knights

Falcon's Line Ltd

Sam's Gunner

Folwell, Morse, Mulryan & Cram

Rapid Applause

Golden Ratio & J Blackburn

Albert's Back

Golden Ratio, Hull, Hollings & Winter

Quick Look

Harry Easterby Racing

Desert Dream

Hollings, Hull & Davis

Vardon Flyer

HPE Racing


Imperial Racing

x Ringaround

x Medaille d'Or

x Ringaround

x Eminencia

Imperial Racing & J Blackburn

Soft Summer Rain

Imperial Racing and J Blackburn

Elysian Flame

Imperial Racing and John Blackburn

I'm Easy

Imperial Racing, Blackburn, Saha, Hull, Hollings, Fielding


Imperial Racing, J Blackburn & P Scott

Art Of Diplomacy

Dreams And Visions

J Blackburn

x Poetic Verse

J Blackburn & S Winter


J Blackburn A Pollock A Turton

Gulf Of Poets

J Blackburn S Hull & A Pollock

Star Archer

J Blackburn, J Ward & Racing Emporium

Barton Mills

J Blackburn, L Westwood, Imperial Racing


J Blackburn, Mrs A Bartram & S Hull


J Sissons

Kirby Underdale

James Munroe

x Brave Mave

No Bills

John Blackburn

Miss Chilli


John Blackburn & Imperial Racing

George Ridsdale

John Blackburn & Julia Lukas


JT Brown

Miss Smartypants

L Vincent, S Hull & S Hollings


Laura Mason Syndicate

x Kibenga

Ebony Adams

x Hoof's So Lucky

M Bannister Racing

Fogga Cottage

M Blades, S Hollings & S Hull


M J R Bannister & Stittenham Racing


Town Head

M J R Bannister Racing

Coniston Spa

Mr A Saha


x Short Affair



Mr K Wreglesworth


Mrs A Jarvis

Bowson Fred

x Bow Bridge

x Bow Bridge

Mrs C Mason & Partner

Harvest Day

Mrs L Folwell And South Bank Racing

Come On Linda

Mrs Mary Kennell

Oh Mary Oh Mary

MW Easterby


N Bannister Racing


N Wrigley, Mrs J Lukas & B Guerin


Rosyground Stud Racing

Stittenham Wood

S Davis & S Hull


Sheep As A Lamb Syndicate

Boreas Duke

South Bank Racing


Steve Davis & Steve Hull

Skye Dreaming

Steve Hull

x Singitta

Steve Hull & Lee Vincent

x Spritzeria

Strawberry Fields Stud

x Sarah Berry

T Turner

Sea Of Shadows

The Irrational Group & J Blackburn



Tinning, Wallis, Hollings & Hull


W H & Mrs J A Tinning & Mrs C Wallis

Thornton Le Clay

Westy Partnership

Sam's Call

Winter, Blackburn, Cram, Blades, Hollings, Hull, Laura Mason Syndicate


New House Farm, Sheriff Hutton, York, North Yorkshire, UK, YO60 6TN Tel: 01347 878368

Horses in Training Staff Facilities News Contact Mick Easterby
Horses for Sale Jockeys Bloodstock Features How to find us
Runners & Entries Vacancies Training a Racehorse
Legends Staff News   VIDEO OTHER
Yesterday's Heroes Daily Routine OWNERSHIP Training Video Galleries
Retired Racehorses Horsing Around Buying a Racehorse Racing Links
Results   Racehorse Ownership SOCIAL MEDIA Racehorse Art
Racing Colours     Facebook Quizzes
BHA Ratings     Twitter  

Website © 1997 - 2020 Michael Easterby Racing. All rights reserved.

Website programmed in Coldfusion ™ and maintained and updated by Tara's Art.